Our Team of Twisters

Our team is awesome! We have combined years of experience and talent to bring you a level of professionalism and service to accommodate the ever-changing and challenging sales environment.

Anita Anderson

Co-Principal
anita@twistsales.com

Roxanne Kahn

Nebraska
roxanne@twistsales.com

Samantha Newman

Salon/Spa/Beauty Sales Manager
samantha@twistsales.com

Wanda Clark

Vendor Manager & Commissions
wanda@twistsales.com

Melissa Bloom

Co-Principal
melissa@twistsales.com

Brad Kipp

Gourmet Sales Manager
brad@twistsales.com

Michelle Schindler

Northern MN, ND, SD
michelle@twistsales.com

Kate Freeman

Commissions
kate@twistsales.com

Meg Casey

Northern & Eastern WI
meg@twistsales.com

AJ Nelson

Central Minnesota
anelson@twistsales.com

Mary Schmidt-Diedrich

Eastern MN & Western WI
mary@twistsales.com

Courtney Norman

Showroom & Marketing Manager
courtney@twistsales.com

Heather Howell

Iowa
heather@twistsales.com

Lynnette Nelson

Key Accounts & Niche Markets
lynnette@twistsales.com

Shelly Anderson

Showroom Designer
shelly@twistsales.com